Board members of EFSD are leading Chairman’s, CEOs and Academic Professionals. Composed, they set the strategic sequence of the EFSD. Selected Board members use their own resources, expertise, and networks to comprehend the success of the EFSD. Board Members team and members join EFSD by invitation only.

The Forum endeavour to model world-class corporate governance, where values are as important as rules.

HE Prof Manahel Thabet – President

Prof Farouk El Baz – Member of the Board

Stephen Meade – Member of the Board

Dr Hani Findakly – Member of the Board

HE Dr. Sherine Abbas Helmy – Member of the Board

Michael Stern – Member of the Consultancy Board